Prayerfully consider who would lead our parish at this time and then write the name or names (there is no limit) on a slip of paper and place in the collection basket by Sunday, June 1st. Members of the Finance Council are unable to serve on both councils, therefore do not nominate Charles Beseda, Gordon Grubbs, Annette Ballew, or Lucy Pustejovsky. There are three members who have finished their terms on the Pastoral Council that are not eligible to serve for one year. They include Ronda Ballew, Kevin Beene, and Kathleen Pustejovsky.  Finally, please do not nominate any current members of the Pastoral Council members: Katie Kaska, Joyce Lenart, Cheryl Schulz, Johnny Krenek, Mike Bezdek, and Frank Urbanovsky.